Staff

Administration 

Name Position Email
Lynne MacPhee Principal ljmacphee@edu.pe.ca
Bethany Boudreault Vice Principal  bsboudreault@edu.pe.ca
Elizabeth Morais Vice Principal eamorais@edu.pe.ca
Lori Sanderson Administrative Assistant lasanderson@edu.pe.ca
Tracy Schurman Administrative Assistant tdschurman@edu.pe.ca

Instructional Staff

Name Email
Karen Aucoin-Smith kesmith@edu.pe.ca
Laura Boertien lboertien@edu.pe.ca
Nicole Butler ngbutler@edu.pe.ca
Darren Chaisson darchaisson@edu.pe.ca
Sara Chaisson sbchaisson@edu.pe.ca
Louise Deagle lmdeagle@edu.pe.ca
Jordan Duffy jpduffy@edu.pe.ca
Vicki Flynn vaflynn@edu.pe.ca
Natalie Garrett nmgarrett@edu.pe.ca
Victoria Hicken vgraham@edu.pe.ca
Krista Kelly-Fraser krkelly-fraser@edu.pe.ca
Chris MacAulay cmmacaulay@edu.pe.ca
Grace MacDonald gracemacdonald@edu.pe.ca
Krista MacDonald kmmacdonald@edu.pe.ca
Paul MacDonald  pkmacdonald@edu.pe.ca
Suzanne MacIntyre suzannemacintyre@edu.pe.ca
Anna MacKenzie ammackenzie@edu.pe.ca
Sheryl MacLeod shemacleod@edu.pe.ca
Isaac Mazer ijmazer@edu.pe.ca
Krystal Mills klmills@edu.pe.ca
Tyler Miller txmiller@edu.pe.ca
Karen Mullally kamullally@edu.pe.ca
Krista Mutch kjmutch@edu.pe.ca
Krista O'Neill kdoneill@edu.pe.ca
Ben Parker benparker@edu.pe.ca
Nathan Paton napaton@edu.pe.ca
Kendyle Peters kenpeters@edu.pe.ca
Ilse Peters-Ching ixching@edu.pe.ca
Toni-Leigh Pienaar tlpienaar@edu.pe.ca
Karen Power kmpower@edu.pe.ca
Debbie Rodgers dlrodgers@edu.pe.ca
Sarah Stewart sarnstewart@edu.pe.ca
Graham Townshend gwtownshend@edu.pe.ca
Margo Williston mwilliston@edu.pe.ca
Eric Wood erwood@edu.pe.ca

Student Services- Resource Staff 

Name Position Email
Dawn Ching  K-2 Resource dmching@edu.pe.ca
Ashley Sherbanuk  3-6 Resource aasherbanuk@edu.pe.ca
Kaitlin Holland 7-9 Resource keholland@edu.pe.ca
Emily Hughes 10-12 resource emdhughes@edu.pe.ca
Koren Chaisson K-6 Counsellor kmchaisson@edu.pe.ca
Alana MacGregor-Harris 7-12 Counsellor armacgregor@edu.pe.ca
Michael Chartrand K-6 Behaviour Resource mchartrand@edu.pe.ca

Non-Instructional Staff

Name Position Email
Alysia Angus-Lunt Educational Assistant  
Bridget DeCoursey Educational Assistant  
Laura MacDonald Educational Assistant  
Makayla MacInnis Educational Assistant  
Kelly MacLean Educational Assistant  
Carolyn MacPhee Educational Assistant  
Rebecca MacPhee Educational Assistant  
Crystal Martell Educational Assistant  
Denise McGillivray Educational Assistant  
Judy Mooney Educational Assistant  
Colleen Peters Educational Assistant  
Janice Robertson Educational Assistant  
Megan Stewart  Educational Assistant  
Jason Higgins Youth Service Worker jdhiggins@edu.pe.ca
Andrea Garlick Work Place Assistant  

Support Staff

Name Position Email
Tena Creamer Day Custodian  
Cherie Montgomery Night Custodian  
Ryan Woodgate Cleaner  
Brenda MacDonald Cleaner  
Kent McAree Cleaner  
Ron MacDonald Cleaner  
Nicole Jennings Cafeteria  
Wanda Downe Breakfast Program Coordinator  

Bus Drivers 

Name Bus #
George Banks 484
Shawn Laybolt 488
Donald MacCormac 34
David Mahar 420
Sandra Mahar 418
Ray McCormack 409
Cody MacCormack 421